The society is run by a voluntary committee which is chosen each year at the AGM and which currently has members:

  • Martin Johnson (Chair)
  • Noeleen Farrell (Treasurer)
  • Andy Norton
  • Barry Reeves
  • Richard Smart
  • Adam Simcox

If you’re interested in helping the society, whether as a member of the committee or not, then please contact any member of the committee.

The website was created by Steve Fisher and is maintained by Adam Simcox.